Skip to Content

Mets officially announce Minor League affiliates

Mets logo

(WBNG) -- The New York Mets announced its minor league affiliates moving forward.

The Mets confirmation comes nearly one month after Senator Chuck Schumer's office confirmed to 12 Sports Binghamton would remain home to Mets AA baseball.

The Mets announced the following affiliates:

  • Syracuse Mets: Triple-A
  • Binghamton Rumble Ponies: Double-A
  • Brooklyn Cyclones: High-A
  • St. Lucie Mets: Low-A

This comes as Major League Baseball formally sent invitations to minor league teams today.

Author Profile Photo

Nicole Menner

Skip to content